School Managing Committee

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Designation	Post	Address	Ph. No.	Qualification
1	Dr. Prakash Chandra Joshi	Late Shri C.D. Joshi	Vice President, MSS	Chairman	B-3, Sector 50, Noida	9899167199	M.A. Ph.D
2	Shri Chandra Deo Sharma	Late Shri B.D. Sharma	Director Education	Vice Chairman	B-211, Sector-52, Noida	9971910909	M.Sc, M.Ed
3	Shri Bahadur Mal Jain	Late Shri Nand Lal Jain	Director Finance	Member	E-26 Mayur Dwaj Society Patpadganj Delhi	9818094416	M.Com
4	Shri Ved Prakash Tiwari	Late Shri Vishnu Dev Tiwari	Director Accounts	Member	MVM National Office Lambakheda Bhopal	9425302554	M.Com
5	Shri Yateesh Saxena	Late Shri M. C. Rai	Additional Director (Pers. & Admn.)	Member	120-B, Sagar Silver Spring, Ayodhya Bypass Road, Bhopal	9425602262	M. Sc.
6	Shri Srikant Agasty	Late Shri D. S. Agasty	Joint Secretary, MSS	Member	α,-C-265, Greater Noida (U.P)	9810099550	M.Com, MBA
7	Dr. Pyarelal Kadalbaju	Late Pt. M.J. Kadalbaju	Educationist	Member	C-2, Block C-2, H.No. 232, Janakpuri, ND110058	011-25506624	M.A.
8	Mrs. Reeta Prakasham	W/o Dr. U. Prakasham	Educationist	Member	30, Aranaya Enclave, 80 feet road, Bagmugalia, Bhopal	9425181980	M.A. B.Ed
9	Principal, KV/ JNV/ Govt.		Principal	Member			
10	Principal, KV/ JNV/ Govt.		Principal	Member			
11	Representative, Distric Education Office of State Govt.			Member	D.E.O.		
12	MVM School Teacher			Member			

School Managing Committee

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Designation	Post	Address	Ph. No.	Qualification
13	MVM School Teacher			Member			
14	MVM School Teacher			Member			
15	Guardian (two or three)			Member			
16	Guardian			Member			
17	Guardian			Member			
18	Other School Teacher (Retired or Working)			Member			
19	Other School Teacher (Retired or Working)			Member			
20	MVM Principal		Principal	Member Secretary			

Note: 50% Female should be in School Managing Committee